Charter Members

Charter members actively participate in our workshops and teleconferences. Our workshops have a board member chairperson and meet regularly to refine and develop the workshop items, such as the DRM Framework, the DRM Scorecard and the DRM Conference.

See our charter members below. If you are interested in participating in a Workshop, please register here.


Greg Coticchia
Executive in Residence
University of Pittsburgh

Gary Crane
EMEA Technology Director

Francesca Gomez
Digital Risk Senior Manager

James Holtzclaw
Senior Vice President, Cyber Security Consulting & Advisory Services
Marsh Risk Consulting

Chris Keay
Head of Security Strategy & Architecture
National Grid USA

Juanita Koilpillai
Waverley Labs

Ron Martin
Consullition, LLC

Connie Moore
Senior Vice President, Research
Digital Clarity Group

Naeem Musa
Chief Information Security Officer
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission

Zsolt Nemeth
Camphora Consulting